Home / About / Staff List

 

2019-2020 STAFF LIST Updated: Oct 22, 2019

ADMINISTRATION:
Principal:  Mr. Darren Russell                                                             drussell@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal:  Ms. Jennifer Nixon     Students last name N-Z   jnixon@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal:  Mr. Chris Smyth         Students last name A-K    csmyth@sd62.bc.ca

TEACHING STAFF
Mr. Nathan Ambrose                              nambrose@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Ross Banister                                     rbanister@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Hayden Bartels                                 hbartels@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Cynthia Berenyi                                cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Leanne Bilous –Athletic Director   labilous@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Bishop                                     jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Amanda Black                                   ablack@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Colleen Bryant                                  cbryant@sd62.bc.ca
Bryant’s Class website: https://sites.google.com/sd62learns.org/msbryantsclassroom/home
Ms. Camilla Birtwistle                            cbirtwistle@sd62.bc.ca
Birtwistle Class Website: https://mrsbirtwistle.weebly.com/
Ms. S. Burke                                             aburke@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Gina Capretta                                     gcapretta@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jason Chan                                        jchan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Katherine Chan – Counsellor     kchan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Tabitha Chester                               tchester@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Yvonne Clarke                                 yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Thom Constable                               tconstable@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jessica Crockett                               jcrockett@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Vic Daniels                                        vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Brianna DeGirolamo                      bdegirolamo@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jessie Deis                                         cdeis@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal                             rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Wilerine Dolan                                 wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Chris Dosouto                                   cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Rachel Dwyre                                   rdwyre@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Huw Griffiths                                    hgriffiths@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sheri Gurney                                     sgurney@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Linda Hay                                          lhay@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Peter Jakab                                       pjakab@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jacqueline Heaslip                          jheaslip@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Brad Lidstone-Athletic Director  blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Basil McCarthy                                bmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kelly McCarthy                                kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Kathleen Meikeljohn                     kmeikeljohn@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Brent Metcalfe                                 bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Jesse Metro                                      jmetro@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Esther Moes                                     emoes@sd62.bc.ca
http://msmoesgrade8.weebly.com/
Ms. Taya Murray                                    tmurray@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Bonnie Ng                                        bng@sd62.bc.ca
Mrs. Tammy Orthner                             torthner@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Merv Pasay
Ms. Kyla Pelletier                                   mrspelletier@hotmail.com
Pelletier Class site:                                 https://sites.google.com/a/sd62learns.org/kpelletier/
Mr. Evan Rinald                                     erinald@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Todd Robertson – Counsellor    trobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. James Roy                                        jroy@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Sandra Salvati                                  ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Steve Senik                                       ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Ruth Sheenan                                 rsheenan@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Davey Sundher                                dsundher@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Stefan Vasilakopoulos                   svasilakopoulos@sd62.bc.ca
Mr. Sam Watkins                                    swatkins@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Larissa Wood                                  lwood@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Duey Wright                                     duwright@sd62.bc.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

CLERICAL

Ms. Donna Tutte                Office Manager and Accounts       dtutte@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Alvira Plett                   Records Clerk                                     aplett@sd62.bc.ca
Ms. Jeanine Woodman    Front reception                                  jwoodman@sd62.bc.ca

LIBRARY ASSISTANT
Ms. Linda Brown

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Mr. Jacob Brennan

Ms. Denene Clark
Ms. Geraldine Finch
Ms. Gwen Griff
Ms. Sandy Kadar
Ms. Olivia Kreiner

Ms. Jolene Light
Ms. Samantha McCannell
Ms. Gayle Nestor
Ms. Jennifer Papp
Ms. Mykata Simms
Ms. Kristine Taylor
Ms. Rachel Wadham
Ms. Desirae Way
Ms. Sheena Willows

CUSTODIANS
Ms. Sylvia Lache
ABED SUPPORT
Ms. Sharon Bond
COMMUNICATION FACILITATOR
Ms. Dana Savage
YOUTH AND FAMILY WORKER
Ms. Su Castle