Home / About / Staff List

 

2017-2018 STAFF LIST

Updated: August 8, 2017

ADMINISTRATION:

Principal:  Mr. Darren Russell                        drussell@sd62.bc.ca

Vice Principal:  Ms. Jennifer Nixon                jnixon@sd62.bc.ca

Vice Principal:  Mr. Chris Smyth                         csmyth@sd62.bc.ca

TEACHING STAFF

Ms. Nathan Ambrose                              nambrose@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Hayden Bartels                                 hbartels@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Cynthia Berenyi                                cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Leanne Bilous -Athletic Director   labilous@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jason Bishop                                     jbishop@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Amanda Black                                   ablack@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Laura Boyce                                       lboyce@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jason Chan                                        jchan@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Katherine Chan – Counsellor     kchan@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Yvonne Clarke                                 yclarke@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Thom Constable                               tconstable@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. J. Crockett                                         jcrockett@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Vic Daniels                                        vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Brianna DeGirolamo                      bdegirolamo@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jessie Deis                                         cdeis@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Ranjeet Dhaliwal                             rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Wilerine Dolan                                 wdolan@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Chris Dosouto                                   cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Rachel Dwyre                                   rdwyre@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Nathan Gates                                    ngates@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Huw Griffiths                                    hgriffiths@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Sheri Gurney                                     sgurney@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Linda Hay                                          lhay@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Peter Jakab                                       pjakab@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jeff Kluge                                          jkluge@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Brad Lidstone-Athletic Director  blidstone@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Kyle Long                                          klong@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Nathan Lowther                              nlowther@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Amanda MacLean                           amaclean@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Kelly McCarthy                                kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Brent Metcalfe                                 bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Jesse Metro                                      jmetro@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Esther Moes                                     emoes@sd62.bc.ca

http://msmoesgrade8.weebly.com/

Ms. Taya Murray                                    tmurray@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Heidi Nielson                                   hnielson@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Tammy Orthner                             torthner@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Merv Pasay

Ms. Kyla Pelletier                                   mrspelletier@hotmail.com

Pelletier Class site:                                 https://sites.google.com/a/sd62learns.org/kpelletier/

Mr. Paul Pepin                                         ppepin@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Todd Robertson – Counsellor    trobertson@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Shannon Roesler                            sroesler@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Salvati                                  ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Marlene Saunders                           msaunders@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Cam Smith                                        crsmith@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Bryn Stephenson                             bstephenson@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Davey Sundher                                dsundher@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Stefan Vasilakopoulos                   svasilakopoulos@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Nicole Wallace                                nwallace@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Sam Watkins                                    swatkins@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Duey Wright                                     duwright@sd62.bc.ca

SUPPORT STAFF

CLERICAL

Ms. Donna Tutte                                     dtutte@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Alvira Plett                                        aplett@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Jeanine Woodman                          jwoodman@sd62.bc.ca

LIBRARY ASSISTANT

Ms. Colette McFarland

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Ms. Denene Clark

Ms. Gwen Griff

Ms. Sandy Kadar

Ms. Gayle Nestor

Ms. Janine Patterson

Ms. Mykata Simms

Ms. Kristine Taylor

Ms. Desirae Way

Ms. Sheena Willows

CUSTODIANS

Mr. Terry Boldt

Ms. Sylvia Lache

Mr. Jim Black

ABED SUPPORT

Ms. Sharon Bond

COMMUNICATION FACILITATOR

Ms. Dana Savage

YOUTH AND FAMILY WORKER

Ms. Sue Castle