Home / About / Staff List

 
TEACHING STAFF SUBJECT EMAIL
Ambrose, Nathan Grade 8 nambrose@sd62.bc.ca
Banister, Ross Grade 8 rbanister@sd62.bc.ca
Bartels, Hayden LA/IS hbartels@sd62.bc.ca
Beynon, John Grade 6 (Tuesday) jbeynon@sd62.bc.ca
Birtwistle, Camilla Grade 8 cbirtwistle@sd62.bc.ca
Bishop, Jason Grade 6 jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Blake, Niske Nat’sa’maht IE Teacher nblake@sd62.bc.ca
Bourne, Taylor Textiles/Foods tbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Capretta, Gina Grade 6 gcapretta@sd62.bc.ca
Clarke, Yvonne SEL Teacher yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Constable, Thom Grade 7 tconstable@sd62.bc.ca
Daniels, Vic Grade 7 vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca
Dolan, Wilerine Grade 8 wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Douglas, Mark ELL mdouglas@sd62.bc.ca
Griffiths, Huw Grade 8 hgriffiths@sd62.bc.ca
Hackinen, Alisha Grade 8 (Tues) ahackinen@sd62.bc.ca
Hay, Linda Grade 6 lhay@sd62.bc.ca
Hayer, Lovedeep (Lovey) Grade 8 (Mon/Tues) lhayer@sd62.bc.ca
Jakab, Peter Grade 7 pjakab@sd62.bc.ca
Jeffery, Catherine LA/IS cjeffery@sd62.bc.ca
Lancaster, Laura Vice Principal llancaster@sd62.bc.ca
Langille, Deborah Grade 8 dlangille@sd62.bc.ca
LeSire, Chloe Grade 8 mlesire@sd62.bc.ca
Lidstone, Brad Grade 7 blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
Lowther, Nathan Grade 6 nlowther@sd62.bc.ca
Mattu, Sydney Counsellor (thurs) smattu@sd62.bc.ca
McAllister, Rob Vice Principal rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca
McCarthy, Kelly Grade 8 kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
Metcalfe, Brent Grade 6 bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca
Millington, Brigitte LA/IS bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca
Murray, Taya Grade 7 tmurray@sd62.bc.ca
Nixon, Jen Principal jnixon@sd62.bc.ca
Pasay, Merv Shop mpasay@sd62.bc.ca
Rinald, Evan Hockey erinald@sd62.bc.ca
Robertson, Todd Counsellor trobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Roy, James Grade 7 jroy@sd62.bc.ca
Salvati, Sandra Grade 8/ELL ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca
Senik, Steve LA/IS ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Spragge, Brendan ADST bspragge@sd62.bc.ca
Stroshein, Deborah Grade 8 (Wed-Fri) dstroshein@sd62.bc.ca
St. Germain, Krystal Grade 6 kcheveldayoff@sd62.bc.ca
Therrien, Lisa Library ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
Vasilakopoulos, Stefan Grade 7 svasilakopoulos@sd62.bc.ca
Walker, Teresa Grade 8 tawalker@sd62.bc.ca
Walts, James Grade 6 jwalts@sd62.bc.ca
Watkins, Sam Grade 7 swatkins@sd62.bc.ca
Wright, Duey Band/Music dwright@sd62.bc.ca
Musgrave, Taylor Office Manager tmmusgrave@sd62.bc.ca
Brown, Tracy Records Clerk trbrown@sd62.bc.ca
Bertoia, Colleen Clerk cbertoia@sd62.bc.ca
Samantha Howard Library Assistant (Mon-Thur)
Brown, Elane EA
Gaunt, Kaeleigh EA
Haberlin, Alice EA
Hussey, Jess EA
McBride, Heather EA
Mclain, Krista EA
Mcparland, Lindsay EA
Meikle, Tina EA
Papp, Jennifer EA
Purewal, Davinder EA
Shaner-Gale, Laura EA
Stewart, Erin EA
Taylor, Kristine EA
Vader, Catherine EA
Wadham, Rachael EA
Way, Desirae EA
Mehraliyeva, Amina Noon Hour
Sheryl De Laet Noon Hour
Blenkin, Tim Noon Hour
Lund, Teresa Noon Hour
Bond, Sharon (Mon – Wed) NIE Program Assistant
Castle, Su Engagement facilitator
Steve Hill Custodian
Wright, Michael Custodian
Petford, Mike Custodian
Nordstokke, Cythia Communication Facilitator
Holmes, Colleen School Based Social Worker