Home / About / Staff List

 

2020-2021 STAFF LIST 

Administration:

Principal:       Darren Russell
Vice Principal:  Laura Lancaster       Students last name N-Z
Vice Principal:  Jen Nixon             Students last name A-K

Counsellors:

Katherine Chan –  Students last name A-G
Todd Robertson  Students last name H-Z

Teacher                                   District Email                         Teaching Assignment

Nathan Ambrose         nambrose@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 8
Meaghan Barber         mbarber@sd62.bc.ca            ABED ESD
Ross Banister          rbanister@sd62.bc.ca           Grade 8
Hayden Bartels         hbartels@sd62.bc.ca          Skills for Life
Cynthia Berenyi        cberenyi@sd62.bc.ca        Dance & Exploratories
Leanne Bilous          labilous@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 8
Camilla Birtwistle     cbirtwistle@sd62.bc.ca         Grade 8
Jason Bishop           jbishop@sd62.bc.ca             Grade 6
Amanda Black           ablack@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 6
Taylor Bourne          tbourne@sd62.bc.ca             Foods
Colleen Bryant         cbryant@sd62.bc.ca             Grade 7
Gina Capretta          gcapretta@sd62.bc.ca           Grade 8
Jason Chan             jchan@sd62.bc.ca               Grade 6
Yvonne Clarke          yclarke@sd62.bc.ca             Behavior Support
Thom Constable         tconstable@sd62.bc.ca          Grade 7
Jessica Crockett       jcrockett@sd62.bc.ca           Grade 6
Vic Daniels            vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 7
Ranjeet Dhaliwal       rdhaliwal@sd62.bc.ca           Textiles
Wilerine Dolan         wdolan@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 8
Chris Dosouto          cdosouto@sd62.bc.ca            Librarian
Sonja Efford           sefford@sd62.bc.ca             LA/IS
Nathan Gates           ngates@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 8
Huw Griffiths          hgriffiths@sd62.bc.ca          Grade 8
Sheri Gurney           sgurney@sd62.bc.ca             Grade 6
Conor Hart             chart@sd62.bc.ca               LA/IS
Linda Hay              lhay@sd62.bc.ca                Grade 6
Jacqueline Heaslip     jheaslip@sd62.bc.ca             LA/IS
Peter Jakab            pjakab@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 7
Todd Kilpatrick        tkilpatrick@sd62.bc.ca         Grade 7
Brad Lidstone          blidstone@sd62.bc.ca           Grade 8
Rob McAllister         rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca         Grade 7
Kelly McCarthy         kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca           Grade 8
Kathleen Meikeljohn    kmeiklejohn@sd62.bc.ca         Na’tsu’mah
Brent Metcalfe         bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca           Grade 6
Jesse Metro            jmetro@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 7
Esther Moes            emoes@sd62.bc.ca               Grade 8
Claire Moser           cmoser@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 6
Taya Murray            tmurray@sd62.bc.ca             Drama/Art
Tammy Orthner          torthner@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 6
Toby Owen              towen@sd62.bc.ca               Grade 8
Merv Pasay             mpasay@sd62.bc.ca              Metal/Wood Shop
Kyla Pelletier         kpelletier@sd62.bc.ca          Grade 7
Mr. Evan Rinald        erinald@sd62.bc.ca             Hockey academy
James Roy              jroy@sd62.bc.ca                Grade 7
Sandra Salvati         ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 8/ ELL
Cole Spittle           cspittle@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 6
Jacob Varro            jvarro@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 7
Stefan Vasilakopoulos  svasilakopoulos@sd62.bc.ca     Grade 7
James Walts            jwalts@sd62.bc.ca              Grade 6
Sam Watkins            swatkins@sd62.bc.ca            Grade 7
Duey Wright            duwright@sd62.bc.ca             Band

SUPPORT STAFF

CLERICAL

Office Manager      Donna Newman

Front Receiption:  Jeanine Woodman

Records Clerk:       Alvira Plett

EDUCATION ASSISTANTS

Angela Ball
Denene Clark
Rhonda Doughty
Geraldine Finch
Kaeleigh Gaunt
Jessica Hussey
Sandy Kadar
Jolene Light
Samantha McCannell
Krista McLain
Tina Meikle
Candice Montgomery
Jennifer Papp
Kristine Taylor
Catherine Vadar
Rachael Wadham
Lori Walmsley
Desirae Way

Na'tsa'maht Support 
Sharon Bond

Custodians
Ron Neitsch
Richard Stinston
Michael Wight
Jim Winteler

Student Engagement Facilitator
Su Castle