Home / About / Staff List

 
2023 - 24  STAFF LIST 

Administration:

Principal:       Jen Nixon            jnixon@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal:  Laura Lancaster      llancaster@sd62.bc.ca
Vice Principal:  Rob McAllister       rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca

Clerical:
Senior Administrative Assistant    Taylor Musgrave         
Student Records Clerk              Sara Pawson
Clerk                              Jackie Mugford
Library Assistant                  Sam Howard

Counsellor:                
Rachelle Fafard                     rfafard@sd62.bc.ca
Deb Meir (Tuesdays)                 dmeir@sd62.bc.ca

Teachers:
Nathan Ambrose     Grade 8         nambrose@sd62.bc.ca
Ross Bainster      Grade 8         rbanister@sd62.bc.ca
Hayden Bartels     LA/IS           hbartels@sd62.bc.ca
John Beynon        Grade 6         jbeynon@sd62.bc.ca
Camilla Birtwistle Grade 8         cbirtwistle@sd62.bc.ca
Jason Bishop       Grade 6         jbishop@sd62.bc.ca
Niske Blake        Na'tsa'maht     nblake@sd62.bc.ca
Gina Capretta      Grade 8         gcapretta@sd62.bc.ca
Yvonne Clarke      SEL             yclarke@sd62.bc.ca
Thom Constable     Grade 7         tconstable@sd62.bc.ca
Vic Daniels        Grade 7         vdaniels@sd62.bc.ca
Wilerine Dolan     Grade 8         wdolan@sd62.bc.ca
Linda Hay          Grade 6         lhay@sd62.bc.ca
Lovey Hayer        Grade 6         lhayer@sd62.bc.ca
Perter Jakab       Grade 7         pjakab@sd62.bc.ca
Catherine Jeffrey  LA/IS           cjeffrey@sd62.bc.ca
Winona Johnston    ADST            wjohnston@sd62.bc.ca
Brad Lidstone      Grade 7         blidstone@sd62.bc.ca
Kelly McCarthy     Grade 8         kmccarthy@sd62.bc.ca
Brent Metcalfe     Grade 6         bmetcalfe@sd62.bc.ca
Jesse Metro        Grade 6         jmetro@sd62.bc.ca
Brigitte Millington Grade 6        bmillington@sd62.bc.ca
Esther Moes        Grade 8         emoes@sd62.bc.ca
Chris Moore        Grade 6         ccmoore@sd62.bc.ca
Taya Murray        Grade 7         tmurray@sd62.bc.ca
Merv Pasay         ADST            mpasay@sd62.bc.ca
Evan Rinald        Hockey          erinald@sd62.bc.ca
James Roy          Grade 7         jroy@sd62.bc.ca
Sandra Salvati     Grade 8/ELL     ssalvati@sd62.bc.ca
Nadya Schewczyk    ADST            nschewczyk@sd62.bc.ca
Steve Senik        LA/IS           ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Lisa Therrien      Library         ltherrien@sd62.bc.ca
Tristan Thompson   LA/IS           tthompson@sd62.bc.ca
Stefan Vasilakopoulos Grade 7      svasilakopoulos@sd62.bc.ca
Chloe Wade        Gr 8/Na'tsa'maht mlesire@sd62.bc.ca
James Walts        Grade 6         jwalts@sd62.bc.ca
Sam Watkins        Grade 7         swatkins@sd62.bc.ca
Duey Wright        Band/ADST       duwright@sd62.bc.ca

Education Assistants: 
Kaeleigh Gaunt
Alice Haberlin
Jessica Hussey
Heather McBride
Krista Mclain
Tina Meikle
Jennifer Papp
Davinder Purewal
Laura Shaner-Gale
Kristine Taylor
Rachael Wadham
Desirae Way

Student Engagement Facilitator:
Su Castle

Communications Facilitator:
Barbara Yate
Noon Hour Supervisor:
Tim Blenkin
Sheryl De Laet
Stefan Killinger
Custodial:
Neil Andrew
Steve Hill
Michael Petford
Michael Wright